Dizaino inovacijų centras

VDA Dizaino inovacijų centras

 

Maironio g. 3, 113 kab., Vilnius

Bendroji informacija

Tel. (8 5) 212 6869

dic@vda.lt

Direktorė Audronė Drungilaitė    audrone.drungilaite@vda.lt
Projektų vadovė Agnė Kaminskienė

agne.kaminskiene@vda.lt

Giedrius Pilkis
antrepreneris, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
(Vilniaus skyrius)
giedrius.pilkis@vda.lt
Mindaugas Butvila
antrepreneris, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
(Kauno skyrius)
mindaugas.butvila@vda.lt
Marius Norkus
antrepreneris, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
(Telšių skyrius)
marius.norkus@vda.lt
Solveiga Kurgonaitė
antreprenerė, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
(Klaipėdos skyrius)
solveiga.kurgonaite@vda.lt
Giedrė Grimalauskienė 
antreprenerė, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
giedre.grimalauskiene@vda.lt
Juozas Brundza 
antrepreneris, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
juozas.brundza@vda.lt
Šarūnas Šlektavičius
antrepreneris, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
sarunas.slektavicius@vda.lt
Julijonas Urbonas
antrepreneris, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
julijonas.urbonas@vda.lt
Austėja Zuzana Platūkytė
antreprenerė, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
austeja.platukyte@vda.lt
Jonas Rudis
antrepreneris, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
jonas.rudis@vda.lt
Gaudutė Žilytė
antreprenerė, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
gaudute.zilyte@vda.lt
Simonas Milišauskas 
antrepreneris, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
simonas.milisauskas@vda.lt
Inga Valentinienė 
antreprenerė, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
inga.valentiniene@vda.lt
Deividas Juozulynas
antrepreneris, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
deividas.juozulynas@vda.lt
Denis Orlenok
antrepreneris, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
denis.orlenok@vda.lt
Ignas Kuncevičius
antrepreneris, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
ignas.kuncevicius@vda.lt
Rokas Dovydėnas
antrepreneris, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
rokas.dovydenas@vda.ltLi
Liudmila Fiodorova 
finansininkė, projektas 01.2.2-CPVA-K-703-04-0002
liuda.fiodorova@vda.lt