Architecture | Undergraduate | Vilnius

Contacts

Departments contacts

Address Malūnų str. 5, 415 r.

Phone +370 5 2105445

 

Departments Staff contacts

 

Professor Marius Pranas Šaliamoras, Head 

Phone +370 687 19229, Email  mariussal@gmail.com

 

Professor Jūras Balkevičius 

Phone +370 686 69902, Email Jurasbal@gmail.com

 

Professor Kęstutis Pempė 

Phone +370 615 72807, Email KP@vas.lt

 

Dr., Associate professor Gintaras  Jankauskas

Phone +370 688 71950, Email Gintaraspro@gmail.com

 

Dr., Associate professor Tomas Grunskis

Phone +370 686 09757, Email grunskis@gmail.com

 

Associate professor Romualdas  Kučinskas

Phone +370 672 00253, Email romualdas.kucinskas@vda.lt

 

Associate professor Vytenis  Gerliakas

Phone +370 687 34517, Email vytenis@eventuspro.lt

 

Associate professor Eduardas Lozuraitis 

Phone +370 686 52389, Email elozuraitis@gmail.com

 

Lector Aušra Siaurusaitytė Nekrošienė

Phone +370 699 79147, Email ausra.siaurusaityte@gmail.com

 

Lector Artūras Burba 

Phone +370 698 01482, Email artasarchi@hotmail.com

 

Lector Dalia Rudokienė 

Phone +370 610 64494, Email dalia.rudokiene@vda.lt

 

Lector Henrikas Štaudė

Phone +370 698 46864, el. paštas staude@archartele.lt

 

Lector Sigitas Sparnaitis

Phone +370 659 98000, Email sparnaitis@eventuspro.lt

 

Lector Arūnas Žiūkas

Phone +370 650 47400, Email arunas.ziukas@gmail.com

 

Lector Dalius Regelskis

Phone +370 650 27452, Email dalius@dgd.lt

 

Professor Giedrius Kazimierėnas

 Phone +370 652 71244, Email Ofortas@gmail.com

 

Dr.  Algimantas Mačiulis

Phone +370 620 31354, Email algimantasmaciulis@yahoo.com

 

 

Guest Lectures

Professor Albertas Gurskas

Phone +370 615 88535

 

Lector Vidutė Povilauskaitė

Phone +370 699 95085, Email vidute@pri.lt

 

Associate professor Daniel Kohler, IOUD (Austrija), http://www.ioud.org

Phone  0043 650 7717651, Email daniel@lab-eds.org

 

Bernardas Bagdanavičius, TFA, Pogo Partners (UK)

http://www.pogopartners.com, http://www.timflynnarchitects.com